Download Album: Big K.R.I.T. – TDT

Download Album: Big K.R.I.T. - TDT

Big K.R.I.T. – TDT

Big K.R.I.T. spent most of 2018 in the background. His fans were satiated with 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time, which carried them through the end of 2017 into 2018.

See Also:  Stream Album: Big K.R.I.T. - Trifecta

K.R.I.T. expertly judged the climate, and waiting until the end of the year to bless fans with three surprise EPs.

Thrice X, Double Downand Trifecta were all warmly received and now K.R.I.T. has taken the songs from each of those projects and combined them for TDT.

1. Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Learned From Texas || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Pick Yourself Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Glorious || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. 1 Oh Oh || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Higher (King Pt. 6) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Look What I Got || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. 4 Tha Three || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.