Download Album: Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – 2009

Download Album: Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y - 2009 album download

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – 2009

Well here it is. First announced way back in 2015, Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y’s long awaited joint project, 2009, has finally arrived.

The project, which is a reference to the year How Fly came out, contains 14 songs in total and features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign and Problem, the latter of which who appears on the song “Getting Loose.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Cardo, DJ Fresh, Naija BeatsHarry Fraud and Monstabeatz, among others.


1. Garage Talk  || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. 10 Piece  || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Benz Boys Feat. TY Dolla Sign  || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. The Life  || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Find A Way  || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Eastside  || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. From The Start  || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. No Clout Chasin  || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Getting Loose Feat. Problem  || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Stoned Getleman  || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. First Or Last  || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Plot Twist  || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Bottle Poppers  || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Forever Ball  || DOWNLOAD MP3

See Also:  MP3: Curren$y - A Sign of Things To Come (Fire In The Clouds)