Stream Album: Dave East & Styles P - Beloved -

Stream Album: Dave East & Styles P – Beloved

  • image

    Dave East & Styles P – Beloved

    After hitting us with the song “Feels Good” with Kehlani last month, NYC spitters Dave East & Styles P decides to come through today and share the rest of their joint project Beloved.

    Released via Def Jam Recordings and Mass Appeal Records, the 13-track project features guest appearances from Dyce Pane, Jazzy and Tish Hyman, in addition to a mini-reunion of The Lox on the final track “Load My Gun.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Scram Jones, Chase N. Cashe and Styles P’s son Noah Styles, among others.


    1. “Beloved” featuring Dyce Payne
    2. “Its Lit”
    3. “For All My Niggas”
    4. “Shout Out My Hood”
    5. “Don’t Cross Me” featuring Jazzy
    6. “Exotic Shit”
    7. “Do You Know What Time It Is”
    8. “Cut From A Different Cloth”
    9. “Rare Breed”
    10. “We Got Everything”
    11. “In The Jungle” featuring Tish Hyman
    12. “Thots & Models”
    13. “Load My Gun” featuring The Lox

    See Also:  Download Album: Denzel Curry - TA1300: Act 3 (Dark)