Stream Album: Lil Freaky – DNA

Download MP3: Lil Freaky - Givenchy ft Lil Durk (DNA)

Stream Album: Lil Freaky – DNA

Born, Fredriquez Chaney, Lil Freaky, the name given to him by his mentor, the late OG “Big Dawg Slim” aka “Foon” bka “The Carshow King”. Lil freaky drops his debut album for the year “DNA”.

See Also:  Download Album: Chief Keef - Mansion Musick

DNA by Lil Freaky consists of 13 tracks in collaboration with Lil Keed, Future, Lil Durk, Milk Marie, Download and Listen to all 13 tracks here on our site.

Download and Listen Below


01. Chin Up || Download Mp3
02. Dummie || Download Mp3
03. Flashy (feat. Lil Keed) || Download Mp3
04. I’m The Man || Download Mp3
05. Next Up || Download Mp3
06. Caught A Vibe || Download Mp3
07. Givenchy (feat. Lil Durk) || Download Mp3
08. New Waves || Download Mp3
09. Rugged When You Thuggin || Download Mp3
10. What Your Step || Download Mp3
11. Hurt (feat. Milk Marie) || Download Mp3
12. 56 || Download Mp3
13. Sticks (feat. Future) || Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.