Download Album: Stefflon Don - Secure %%sep%% %%sitename%% -

Stream Album: Stefflon Don – Secure

  • image

    Stefflon Don – Secure

    Stefflon Don is rising new female rapper out of Britain who’s been making quite the name for herself this year. From making it onto this year’s XXL Freshman cover to receiving co-signs from Drake, DJ Khaled, Lil Yachty, & others, Stefflon has quickly become of the hottest up & coming artists in the game.

    Looking to build off her momentum, 26-year-old British artist decides to come through today and share her new project Secure, which finds the artwork paying homage to Lil Kim’s second album The Notorious K.I.M.

    The follow up to Hurtin’ Me EP contains 16 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Future, DJ Khaled, Popcaan, Sean Paul, Sizzla, Haile, and more. Meanwhile production comes from the likes of 54 London, Leftside, Rodney Kumbriayi Hwingwiri, Rymez & Stephanie Victoria Allen, among others.


    1. Lil Bitch
    2. Jellio
    3. Finesse
    4. Interlude
    5. What You Want
    6. Pretty Girl Feat Tiggs Da Author
    7. Uber Feat. Ebenezer
    8. Precious Heavy
    9. Both Ways Feat Fekky
    10. Crunch Time
    11. Favorite Girl Feat Haile WSTRN
    12. Hurtin’ Me Feat Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzle (The Remix)
    13. Senseless
    14. Regular
    15. Win
    16. Free Drip Tony Montana

    See Also:  Download Album: Comethazine - Bawskee 2