Download Album: T.I - Dime Trap (Zip File) -

Stream Album: T.I – Dime Trap (Zip File)

  • image

    T.I – Dime Trap (Zip File)

     T.I.’s highly anticipated 10th studio album, Dime Trap, has arrived.

    The follow up to 2014’s Paperwork contains 15 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Meek MillYoung Thug, Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, YFN LucciYo Gotti, London Jae and more.

    Meanwhile production is handled by the likes Bangladesh, David Banner, Eric G, Mars 1500, Messiah Harris, Scott Storch & Swizz Beatz, among others.


    1. “Seasons” featuring Sam Hook
    2. “Laugh at Em”
    3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
    4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti
    5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug
    6. “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” featuring Victoria Monét
    7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
    8. “What Can I Say”
    9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill
    10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
    11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
    12. “Looking Back”
    13. “Light Day”
    14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
    15. “Be There” featuring London Jae

    See Also:  Download Album: Casanova & 30Roc - Free At Last